Contact

Vijverlaan 40
7553 CC Hengelo (o)
074 – 260 00 97
06 – 16 25 97 79
info@erikversteege.nl
ErikVersteege
ErikVersteegeSearch

Adviseurs

Naam Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Erik Versteege 06 – 16 25 97 79 info@erikversteege.nl
Harry Claessen 06 – 41 34 43 78 harry.claessen@erikversteege.nl
Martin Hulsen 06 – 46 20 64 36 martin.hulsen@erikversteege.nl
Frans van der Knaap 06 – 30 42 07 59 frans.vanderknaap@erikversteege.nl
Ineke Rogge 06 – 38 48 90 86 ineke.rogge@erikversteege.nl
Fred Timmermans 06 – 13 27 35 85  fred.timmermans@erikversteege.nl

Managementassistentes

 Naam  Telefoonnummer  E-mailadres
 Mariska Compagnie 06 – 27 87 68 15 mariska.compagnie@erikversteege.nl
 Petra Eppinga 06 – 50 96 39 11 petra.eppinga@erikversteege.nl
 Loes Schukkink 06 – 14 44 12 56 loes.schukkink@erikversteege.nl
Alina van der Meulen 074 – 260 0097 alina.vandermeulen@erikversteege.nl 

Financiële administratie

Naam Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Annemarie Arends 074 – 260 0097 annemarie.arends@erikversteege.nl

Aanmelden als kandidaat:

Velden met * zijn verplicht

©2016 Erik Versteege Search BV    |    Vijverlaan 40    |    7553 CC Hengelo    |    Tel: 06- 16 25 97 79    |    info@erikversteege.nl    |    KvK: 52880761    |    Colofon    |    Webdesign: Webton.nl